iGEM Association

The board

The board of the iGEM Uppsala association is mainly working to support the iGEM Uppsala team. Our other obligations and ambitions are to spread awareness and knowledge about synthetic biology, to expand the Uppsala iGEM community and to maintain the contacts between current team-members and alumni. If you have any questions about our association, the team or our events, do not hesitate to contact us.

Below is a list of our board members, if you have any questions, you are welcome to contact us at info@igemuppsala.se or send a message on Facebook in the panel to the left.

If you want to contact the current team, please send an email to the project managers at projectleader@igemuppsala.se.

  • Dianna Zeleskov - President and treasurer
  • Adam Hallberg - Board member
  • Margareta Krabbe - Board member
  • Samuel Forsberg - Project leader 2024 and board member
  • Samuel Jorayev - Project leader 2024 and board member
iGEM Uppsala Association